Contact

Regionsmanagement Osttirol

ZVR 822966198 | DVR 4017574

Amlacher Strasse 12

9900 Lienz

Tel.: +43 4852-72820-570

Fax: +43 4852-72820-44

E-Mail: info@rmo.at

 

Additional information about Osttirol can be found on our RMO website and on Facebook.

CEO

DI Michael Hohenwarter

Tel: +43 4852-72820-571

Mobil: +43 664-440 6169

E-Mail: m.hohenwarter@rmo.at  

 

 

Members of Staff

Gina Streit

PM Interreg / Public Relations /

Women's Affairs

 

Tel.: +43 4852-72820-572

Mobil: +43 650 4400871

E-Mail: g.streit@rmo.at

MMst. Manfred Mair

Project Manager (SMACKER)

 

Tel.: +43 4852-72820-575

E-Mail: m.mair@rmo.at

Petra Huter

Office Management

 

Tel.: +43 4852-72820-570

E-Mail: info@rmo.at

 

 

Mag.a Nina Forcher

Project management RWP

 

Tel.: +43 4852–72 820–576

E-Mail.: n.forcher@rmo.at

Daniela Brunner M.A.

Volunteer Coordinator

 

Mobil: +43 680-2381459

E-Mail: d.brunner@rmo.at

Elisa Wallensteiner B.A 

Projektmanager Sonderförderprogramm

Tel.: +43 (0)4852 -72 820-576

E-Mail: e.wallensteiner@rmo.at