Calendar

Please find here all events, presentations, courses and many more ...

Thu, 23.01 - Sun, 23.01

13 entries found

February 2020

Friday, 07.02.2020 - 14:00 Uhr
Thursday, 27.02.2020 - 18:00 Uhr

March 2020

Friday, 06.03.2020 - 14:00 Uhr

April 2020

Friday, 03.04.2020 - 14:00 Uhr

May 2020

Friday, 08.05.2020 - 14:00 Uhr

June 2020

Friday, 05.06.2020 - 14:00 Uhr
Friday, 19.06.2020

July 2020

Friday, 03.07.2020 - 14:00 Uhr

August 2020

Friday, 07.08.2020 - 14:00 Uhr

September 2020

Friday, 04.09.2020 - 14:00 Uhr

October 2020

Friday, 02.10.2020 - 14:00 Uhr

November 2020

Friday, 06.11.2020 - 14:00 Uhr

December 2020

Friday, 04.12.2020 - 14:00 Uhr